Contact Us

CENTRE WELLINGTON
COMMUNITY RADIO INC.

540 Garafraxa St.E.
Fergus, Ontario,
N1M 1E5

226.383.1011
info@thegrand101.com

STAFF LIST

Scott Jensen
President / General Manager
scott@thegrand101.com

Larry Peters
Vice President
larry@thegrand101.com

Jerry Kooiman
Secretary-Treasurer
jerry@thegrand101.com

Rob Dutton
Operations Manager
rob@thegrand101.com

Kate Marentette
Acount Manager
kate@thegrand101.com

Vic Folliott
Acount Manager
vic@thegrand101.com

Erin Montgomery
Mornings and News
erin@thegrand101.com

Dave Schneider
Morning Co-Host
dave@thegrand101.com

Barb Evoy
Middays
barb@thegrand101.com

Ron Fitzpatrick
Early Afternoons / Assistant Program Director
fitz@thegrand101.com

Sales Inquiries
sales@thegrand101.com

General Inquiries
info@thegrand101.com

Public Service Announcements -PSA's
info@thegrand101.com

GET IN TOUCH

If you have questions or need some assistance, you’ve come to the right place. Fill in the form below and we will get back to you!