Contact Us

CENTRE WELLINGTON
COMMUNITY RADIO INC.

540 Garafraxa St.E.
Fergus, Ontario,
N1M 1E5

226.383.1011
info@thegrand101.com

STAFF LIST

Scott Jensen
President / General Manager
scott@thegrand101.com

Larry Peters
Vice President / Afternoon Drive
larry@thegrand101.com

Jerry Kooiman
Secretary-Treasurer
jerry@thegrand101.com

Rob Dutton
Director, Digital Media
rob@thegrand101.com

Nicole Wallischek
Sales Consultant
nicole@thegrand101.com

Vic Folliott
Sales Consultant
vic@thegrand101.com

Robert Goodfellow
Sales Consultant
robertgoodfellow@thegrand101.com

Austin Cardinell
News
austin@thegrand101.com

Dave Schneider
Morning Co-Host / Program Director
dave@thegrand101.com

Ron Fitzpatrick
Midday / Assistant Program Director
fitz@thegrand101.com

Barb Evoy
Early Afternoons
barb@thegrand101.com

Neil Beaumont (Boomer) 
Morning Co-Host
boomer@thegrand101.com

Sales Inquiries
sales@thegrand101.com

General Inquiries
info@thegrand101.com

Public Service Announcements -PSA's
info@thegrand101.com

GET IN TOUCH

If you have questions or need some assistance, you’ve come to the right place. Fill in the form below and we will get back to you!


Local News

Sidebar Ad 1

Sidebar Ad 2